Gästrecensioner

Hotel Hornsgatan
Hornsgatan 66B
11821 Stockholm
positive-reviews: 86.5 %
review-count: 50
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.11.2019, Niklas I., age 30-40 years
Superbra. Övernattar gärna igen. God frulle oxå
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.11.2019, age 60-70 years
som nedan
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.11.2019, age 30-40 years
Very short stay: only one night, arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Everything was fine.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.11.2019, Tezz, age 30-40 years
Rent, fräscht, bra service dygnet runt, sköna sängar.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.11.2019, age 30-40 years
Fabulous hotel. I'll come back for sure at my next stay in Stockholm.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.11.2019, Christian, age 30-40 years
Mycket bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.11.2019, age 50-60 years
Ett trevligt hotell vi gärna besöker igen
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.11.2019, age 60-70 years
toppen. trevligt serviceinriktad personal.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.11.2019, gregory, age 30-40 years
great. good food and clean room snd bathrooms. helpful people.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.11.2019, Iitu, age 20-30 years
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It is easy to access all the places in Stockholm through metro which is located close. I was also impressed by the breakfast.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.11.2019, Lis G., age 70-80 years
Very nice.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.11.2019, Igor, age 40-50 years
Per un soggiorno brevissimo come il mio (1 notte) o al massimo 2... é il TOP
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.11.2019, Nicklas, age 30-40 years
Kanontrevlig personal, lite krångligt utan parkering när man kommer en hel familj med ganska små barn. Men det stod tydligt på hemsidan så har bara mig själv att skylla.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.11.2019, age 50-60 years
Mycket prisvärt boende med bra läge.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.11.2019, Peter, age 50-60 years
Trevlig varit där flera gånger vi kommer tillbaka Lotta och Peter
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 01.11.2019, CeeCee, age 40-50 years
This is a budget hotel with some upgrades, not a boutique one. It's neat and well kept but it's still rough. The smell down the back was the biggest problem, then the tiny bathrooms. And the "lift" doesn't fit both a human and their bags, which was hard to navigate when checking in late. This place isn't unbelievably awful, it's just very frustrating that they're asking the same prices as very nice hotels - it feels misleading to those of us who are a long way from home and need a comfortable place to rest. I checked out early and got a room in a high class hotel for the same price.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 29.10.2019, age 50-60 years
perfekt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.10.2019, Sonja, age 40-50 years
It was a very nice stay and due to the location the hotel was a good choice and we were positively surprised by the size of the rooms and the facilities offered on top of the breakfast.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.10.2019, Linnea, age 30-40 years
Mycket trevliga rum!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.10.2019, age 60-70 years
Prisvärt alternativ
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.10.2019, age 30-40 years
.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.10.2019, age 50-60 years
Excellent
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.10.2019, Miriam T., age 50-60 years
Ik zou dit hotel iedereen aanraden! Fijne ruimtes, fijne sfeer, erg vriendelijk personeel, behaaglijk, heerlijk ontbijt! Interieur erg sfeervol door hoogpolig rood tapijt in de gangen, warm rode gordijnen en bedsprei, klassieke schilderijen aan de kamermuren, grappige, coole grafische affiches aan de gangmuren! Geweldige lokatie! Kortom, fijn om aan terug te denken.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.10.2019, Cecilia Hagen N., age 50-60 years
Har bara positivt att säga om detta hotell, helt i min smak!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.10.2019, age 30-40 years
We expected good but we got excellent!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.10.2019, petri t., age 40-50 years
Bra Hotell till riktigt bra pris, renligt och bra rum.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 18.10.2019, Lionel, age 40-50 years
Bon hotel, très bien situé avec un très bon petit déjeuner.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.10.2019, age 50-60 years
Bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.10.2019, Nicole, age 40-50 years
Mycket trevlig. Kände mig välkomnad och att personalen var tillgänglig. Rummet var bekvämt, sängen skön och allt var fräscht. Bra läge och nära nog till tunnelbana mm.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.10.2019, age 50-60 years
Hemkänsla. Bra värde för pengarna.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 16.10.2019, Gustavo, age 30-40 years
Surprisingly good!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.10.2019, age 60-70 years
Bra upplevelse !
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.10.2019, age 60-70 years
Lovely, nice decorated room for a short stay
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.10.2019, Cristina F., age 50-60 years
We have been very comfortable in the room and well served by the hotel staff. The breakfast is very correct and of good quality. The "fika" space is fine. The bathroom is a little small
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.10.2019, age 30-40 years
Positiv
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.10.2019, Mattias P., age 40-50 years
Bra. Enkelt och funktionellt. Läget var bra för mig och jag kan absolut tänka mig att återvända.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.10.2019, age 30-40 years
Alltid fantastiskt trevlig personal! Hjälpsam, smidigt och schyst pris gör det enkelt att snabbt att välja Hotel Hornsgatan. Keep up the great work 🙂
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.10.2019, age 80-90 years
Mycket nöjd. Härligt att kunna ta sig en kopp te på kvällen eller en frukt.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.10.2019, Annelie, age 50-60 years
Mycket bra service
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.10.2019, Marie, age 30-40 years
Great location, comfortable, clean, nice staff, great value for money.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.10.2019, Jonas, age 40-50 years
Kanon!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.10.2019, age 40-50 years
Fin! Skönt med ingen kö till dusch och toa
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.10.2019, Torbjörn T., age 50-60 years
Bor gärna här så ofta jag kan Känns ombonat och omsorgsfullt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.10.2019, age 40-50 years
🙂
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 09.10.2019, Ashley, age 30-40 years
The room was clean and comfortable. The fika and breakfast were very nice and I felt very welcomed. Would definitely stay again.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.10.2019, Fredrik L., age 30-40 years
Sköna sängar.Ända minus var duschen
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.10.2019, age 50-60 years
Sehr familiär, zum Wohlfühlen, tolle Lage
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.10.2019, Nathan S., age 30-40 years
Beautiful stay, great location, perfect service, nice and clean room, good price. I loved it.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.10.2019, age 50-60 years
Helt ok, hemtrevligt, lite enklare standard, t ex på frukostbuffén, jämfört med större hotell.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.10.2019, age 50-60 years
Lugnt och trivsamt, alltid bra bemötande från personalen.