Gästrecensioner

Hotel Hornsgatan
Hornsgatan 66B
11821 Stockholm
positive-reviews: 87.2 %
review-count: 50
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.07.2019, age 40-50 years
Hotel is located within 5 mins' walk from Mariatorget station. There is also a couple of supermarkets & a nice Japanese restaurant nearby. Nice hosts & tasty breakfast/snacks available.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.07.2019, Stalling, age 60-70 years
Siehe oben
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 16.07.2019, age 30-40 years
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.07.2019, Marijke B., age 50-60 years
Fantastisch verblijf gehad op de wat mindere budgetkamer na. Maar ook deze had een goed bed, lakens, kussens. Wat een grote surplus is, is de ontbijtzaal die de hele dag toegankelijk is en waar je de hele dag door koffie, sappen en water kan drinken en fruit en taart kan eten en dit gratis.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.07.2019, Rebekah and M., age 50-60 years
5 out of 5! We had a wonderful time and would definitely come back. The breakfast was fabulous and generous and the staff were absolutely lovely. Thank you for making our time in Stockholm such a great experience.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.07.2019, age 30-40 years
Excellent location, friendly staff, excellent value for money 🙂
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.07.2019, age 50-60 years
Very nice and cosy Hotel with friendly and helpul staff in a interesting area.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.07.2019, age 30-40 years
Liebevoll eingerichtetes Hotel, mit toller Lage und teilweise außerordentlichen Mitarbeitern
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.07.2019, Maria, age 40-50 years
Hotel Hornsgatan är en riktig pärla med kanonläge vid Mariatorget. Rummen är charmiga, välstädade och servicen från hotellpersonalen suverän, från bokning till avresa! Tack, vi kommer tillbaka!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.07.2019, Lena, age 50-60 years
Läget på Horngatan är toppen. Återvänder hit nästa gång vi ska till Stockholm.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 09.07.2019, Elizabeth T., age 70-80 years
Expérience globale tellement positive que j'y retournerais avec plaisir, et n'hésiterai pas à recommander chaudement l'hôtel HORNSGATAN.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.07.2019, Bengt K., age 60-70 years
Allt var bra frukosten,och att man kunde ta kaffe och bulle när man ville på dagen service allt var bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.07.2019, age 60-70 years
It was perfect for me. After several weeks of hiking in Norway I just wanted to check out Stockholm for a few days. Location close to metro and right across from a great falafel place. So glad I didn’t book into Gamla Stan or the central area which were full of tourists. Sodermalm is very pleasant and close to downtown. The breakfast setup is very nice. Lovely dark bread and cheese plus a good cereal and milk/yogurt selection was plenty for me. Fresh fruit, juice and coffee were always available. Quiet affordable room. The owners were very nice. If I come back, I would stay there.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.07.2019, age 50-60 years
Mkt bra service
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.07.2019, Randolph H., age 50-60 years
Loved it! Close to subway, and good continental style breakfast as well as around the clock beverages and snacks.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.07.2019, age 50-60 years
Convenient location, comfortable, welcoming, and very nice stay. Definitely want to back at the next Stockholm visit. Only one downside was the sound echoed when the other customers slummed the door during midnight.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.07.2019, Gregor S., age 30-40 years
Smidig
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.07.2019, age 30-40 years
Thank you so much
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.07.2019, Astrid, age 50-60 years
Sehr, sehr freundliche Angestellte. Immer hilfsbereit. Auf alle Fragen hat man eine Antwort bekommen.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.07.2019, Barbaud, age 30-40 years
Personnel à l’écoute et disponible, bonne localisation, très bon séjour
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.07.2019, Ahmet Ö., age 30-40 years
Perfect
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.07.2019, age 60-70 years
Very friendly and helpfull
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.07.2019, Ingvar J., age 60-70 years
Mycket bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.07.2019, Maingret, age 30-40 years
Very nice day, very well located and quiet place. I liked that food nd drinks were available all day.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.07.2019, Maarten, age 30-40 years
I enjoyed my stay very much!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.07.2019, Aya K., age 40-50 years
A gem in Södermalm 🙂
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.07.2019, age 50-60 years
very friendly staff!!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.07.2019, age 50-60 years
Great
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 01.07.2019, William H., age 70-80 years
professional and dependable. Staff always friendly
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 30.06.2019, Linda S., age 50-60 years
A great place to stay. Great price and very clean. What made the stay fantastic was the concierge who goes out of her way to make every one feel welcome, and to provide useful tips on what to see and how to get around the city.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 30.06.2019, age 70-80 years
Enjoyable!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 30.06.2019, FRITJOF, age 30-40 years
Bra för kostnadem
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 29.06.2019, Francis R., age 60-70 years
Hotel bien situé, accès facile à Gamla Stan, Accueil chaleureux.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 29.06.2019, ML, age 60-70 years
Ok
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.06.2019, Anna, age 60-70 years
Trevligt, centralt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.06.2019, Sara, age 40-50 years
Excellent service and location. Well connected, great area and delicious stuff in the kitchen. Cosy room and cool hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.06.2019, H-U R., age 60-70 years
very good location - 15 min to Gamla Stan working - I just can recommend it as the best place possible for budget.! very good breakfast - wlan - just all you need!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.06.2019, Rita, age 30-40 years
Muito positiva, fomos muito bem recebidos e termos a possibilidade de usufruir das facilidades da área do pequeno almoço é muito simpático, faz-nos sentir em casa.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.06.2019, Anna, age 40-50 years
Ein Superhotel für ein Wochenende - tolle Lage (Erreichbarkeit, fußläufiges Amusement und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten), Zimmer / Sanitär super, reichhaltiges Frühstück (der Kaffee schmeckt allerdings gar nicht), Preis/ Leistung sehr gut
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.06.2019, Sofie, age 40-50 years
Mysig, lite enklare och familjär miljö. Trevlig personal!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 24.06.2019, age 50-60 years
My new favorite hotel in Stockholm, nice room, friendly service, great location and excellent breakfast!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 24.06.2019, Jeng, age 40-50 years
Really great!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 24.06.2019, age 40-50 years
Nagyon kellemes hotel, nagyon jó helyen 🙂
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 24.06.2019, age 50-60 years
Convivial, accueillant, belle chambre, très bon petit déjeuner. Un seul petit problème l'odeur des toilettes d'à côté qui refoule dans la salle de bain !
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.06.2019, Bev c., age 40-50 years
I got an upgrade as the hotel was not at full capacity. The room was cosy but still had plenty of room. The hotel is in a great location for transport links. I walk everywhere and it was easy to navigate the city.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.06.2019, +, age 50-60 years
+
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.06.2019, Dean S., age 50-60 years
In short, I'd book again. Great value with friendly staff.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.06.2019, Emma, age 30-40 years
Wonderful stay. Comfortar room, great neighborhood, excellent service and local tips from staff. Would recommend!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.06.2019, age 60-70 years
Mycket bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.06.2019, age 20-30 years
很好