Gästrecensioner

Hotel Hornsgatan
Hornsgatan 66B
11821 Stockholm
positive-reviews: 86.3 %
review-count: 50
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.01.2020, Steffi, age 30-40 years
Great breakfast
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.01.2020, William H., age 70-80 years
As usual I was more than happy and I Will continue to return.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.01.2020, Lindell, age 50-60 years
Behaglig och närhet till härlig del av Stockholm
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.01.2020, age 50-60 years
Lovely place and very helpful and communicative staff. The breakfast was great too.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.01.2020, Petter, age 30-40 years
Trevligt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.01.2020, age 20-30 years
Room was good, nyt the location was horrible. IT was bar under the room and it was impossible to sleep. The room was also located near the reception and breakfast area, and was bit noisy also on the mornings.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.01.2020, age 50-60 years
Sehr nettes kleines Hotel in sehr nettem Viertel Der Frühstücksraum steht den ganzen Tag zur Nutzung zur Verfügung Tee und Kaffee und Kuchen und Obst ebenfalls - dann kann man Pausen auch außerhalb des Zimmers verbringen. Das Personal war durchgehend sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit! Alles perfekt !
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.01.2020, age 40-50 years
Fräscha och fina rum - bra vistelse.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 06.01.2020, age 20-30 years
Absolutely great and would like to come back again
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.01.2020, Angelos, age 40-50 years
It was absolutely great to stay in this hotel. We totally enjoyed it and recommend it to everyone. Search no more... Miss Clara was very helpful and kind. We would definitely stay there again and again!!!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.01.2020, Geir, age 40-50 years
Very good
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.01.2020, J, age 50-60 years
Recommended, best ‘little’ hotel in Stockholm
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.01.2020, Eleonora, age 50-60 years
We had a lovely time
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 24.12.2019, age 30-40 years
Well located Modern and uncomplicated
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.12.2019, age 50-60 years
Helt ok for noen netter, bråk fra trafikk v rom ut mot gate. Deilig m FIKA te og kaffe tilgjengelig døgnet rundt, og god frokost.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.12.2019, Fredrik D., age 30-40 years
Positivt överraskad! Jag var inbokad för 2 nätter, men stannade i över en vecka vilket nog säger det mesta. Reser mycket i jobbet och detta var en bra balans mellan hemtrevnad och service. Rekommenderas för långtidsboende vad gäller pris, location och standard.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.12.2019, age 50-60 years
Saknar egen toalett lite men det går att leva med.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.12.2019, age 20-30 years
Very good experience! I was in a single room with shared bathroom in the hallway. The room was very cosy and clean. The bathrooms were very clean and there was always one free so it wasn't a problem at all to not have a private bathroom in the room. The staff was very nice and welcoming. I really do not have anything negative to say about my stay at this hotel. I really recommend!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.12.2019, age 50-60 years
Breakfast was delicious, there was a fabulous selection to choose from.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.12.2019, Sara K., age 40-50 years
Trevlig, välkomnande personal, mysiga rum. Te, kaffe, frukt, fika fanns att ta när man önskade.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 16.12.2019, Wen, age 20-30 years
Nice exprience, rom has the old style and clean. Feel like home! But have to share bathroom with many people, but there is not any conflikt because the bathrom always have one is avaliable:)
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.12.2019, age 60-70 years
Lätt att hitta Promenadavstånd till det mesta Trevligt bemötande
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.12.2019, age 50-60 years
Hej det var väldigt fint! Rent och helt ok att dela toa när det var så rent !
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.12.2019, age 60-70 years
Bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.12.2019, age 60-70 years
Bien
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.12.2019, age 50-60 years
Jättebra med en bra personlig service
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 06.12.2019, Ola, age 50-60 years
Bara bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.12.2019, age 60-70 years
Mycket bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.12.2019, age 70-80 years
Behagligt, lugnt o trevligt, välkombande
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.12.2019, Frida, age 10-20 years
Väldigt fint, trevligt rum och bra personal. Ingen egen dusch och toalett men det låg nära rummet och var väldigt rent och snyggt. Hemtrevligt litet hotell - positivt överraskad.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.12.2019, age 60-70 years
En mycket trevlig upplevelse, en glad överraskning jämförd med förhands väntan.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.12.2019, Kjell O., age 70-80 years
Lite svårt med att vara utan toalett i rummet
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.12.2019, Anette, age 40-50 years
Bra boende mitt på Hornsgatan
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.12.2019, age 40-50 years
Good experience, I would stay there again.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.12.2019, age 40-50 years
The staff was realy frensly and helpful when my baggage arrived late in the evening.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 01.12.2019, age 20-30 years
Toppen!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 29.11.2019, AP, age 20-30 years
I understand you are a 2 star hotel yet I do expect basic things like bad odours to not be there.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.11.2019, Anki H., age 60-70 years
Bra läge ett ovanligt hotell mycket charm
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.11.2019, age 30-40 years
My stay couldn’t have been any better, I had a lovely time!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 26.11.2019, Ksenia, age 20-30 years
I’m more than satisfied with my room. Had everything I need and it’s kinda best option for its price.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 26.11.2019, age 50-60 years
En hotellvistelse utöver det vanliga
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.11.2019, Daniel, age 40-50 years
Very high value for the money! Nice atmosphere, some snacks and drinks 24/7 - and for free, fine working wi-fi and fairly nice rooms and comfortable beds. Definitely recommend, especially if your budget is fairly limited, this is a great place which gives you great value for the relative low price you pay for this hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.11.2019, Lara, age 40-50 years
Superb
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.11.2019, age 40-50 years
Mycket bra, men nästa gång vill jag nog ha eget badrum
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.11.2019, age 50-60 years
Mycket bra!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.11.2019, Jenny, age 40-50 years
Bra!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.11.2019, age 50-60 years
Bra och centralt boende.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.11.2019, Anders, age 50-60 years
Bra, trevlig personal och frukost. Inget att klaga på.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.11.2019, age 40-50 years
Bra och härlig
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.11.2019, age 30-40 years
It work...