Gästrecensioner

Hotel Hornsgatan
Hornsgatan 66B
11821 Stockholm
positive-reviews: 86.9 %
review-count: 50
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.05.2019, Daria K., age 20-30 years
excellent location, good Wi-Fi, snacks
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.05.2019, age 50-60 years
Gezellig hotel, locatie is perfect: dicht tegen metro station. 24u toegang tot de ontbijtruimte, goed ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel en heel proper! Een aanrader voor een kort verblijf in Stockholm.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.05.2019, Andreas, age 40-50 years
Despite skepticism did the shared toilet work out very well and did not cause any problems at all.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.05.2019, age 40-50 years
Stayed for the third time in Hotel Hornsgatan. I like the atmosphere, the staff, the location in Södermalm.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 18.05.2019, Björn s., age 60-70 years
A
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.05.2019, age 40-50 years
Bättre ventilation i rummet vore toppen. I övrigt MYCKET nöjd! Jag kommer tillbaka!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.05.2019, Helene, age 30-40 years
Väldigt trevlig service, litet och familjärt och så bra att man kunde ta mackor, frukt och yoghurt på kvällen om man inte orkar gå ut och äta efter en lång jobbdag. Jag kommer tillbaka! :0)
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.05.2019, Mats B., age 50-60 years
Hemtrevligt och centalt läge på riktiga Söder.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.05.2019, Scout, age 30-40 years
Great
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 16.05.2019, age 50-60 years
Trevligt rum om än något litet och hotellet är beläget i en mycket trevlig del av Sthlm. Det enda som saknades var en egen toalett vilket jag förväntar mig när man betalar över 1000 kr/natt.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 16.05.2019, age 60-70 years
Bra och relevant service ift vad man betalade
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.05.2019, Therese O., age 40-50 years
Prisvärt hotell nära till det mesta
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.05.2019, Kaj J., age 50-60 years
Lika bra som vanligt.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.05.2019, age 50-60 years
Perfekt läge och Ni har de bekvämligheter jag kräver för övernattning.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.05.2019, Bo H., age 80-90 years
Jag trivs bra på mindre och personliga hotel (har sett alla de andra), speciellt med rum som inte vetter mot gatan. Att priserna är facila skadar inte heller om man som pensionär betalar själv. Trevlig personal uppskattas alltid. Jag kommer gärna åter då stockholmsbesök blir aktuellt.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.05.2019, Eckhard R., age 60-70 years
Kleines Hotel in einem Wohnhaus integriert. Frühstück ist ok. Lage ist zentral und der Flughafen Arlanda ist mit der Regionalbahn von Södra Station (800m) gut zu erreichen.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.05.2019, age 50-60 years
Das Hotel war für unseren einwöchigen Städteurlaub geradezu ideal. Nette freundliche Wirte, Frühstücksbuffet sehr gut mit großer Auswahl und immer wieder frische Bade-u. Handtücher. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.05.2019, age 50-60 years
Nice, cosy hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. We particularly enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and benefited from the tea making facilities on our late arrival.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.05.2019, Lisa, age 20-30 years
Perfect stay in Stockholm 😉
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.05.2019, Lena, age 40-50 years
Trevligt bemötande, familjärt hotel och nära till mycket på söder.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 06.05.2019, age 30-40 years
My and my friends slept well.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.05.2019, age 30-40 years
Toppen! Väldigt hemtrevligt.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.05.2019, age 30-40 years
Rent, fräscht och fint bemötande
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.05.2019, LECOURT, age 50-60 years
Un excellent accueil très attentionné.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.05.2019, age 60-70 years
behaglig
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 29.04.2019, age 50-60 years
Som en trevlig hemmiljö!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 29.04.2019, Helene, age 40-50 years
Bra läge, rent och fint hotell, god frukost
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.04.2019, age 60-70 years
Kändes mycket fint och trevligt på hotellet som i sig var mycket ljust, fint och fräscht i den gammaldagsmiljön, trevligt med litet hotell i familjär atmosfär.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.04.2019, age 60-70 years
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.04.2019, age 60-70 years
Mycket bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 26.04.2019, age 60-70 years
Hemtrevligt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 26.04.2019, Stéphanie, age 40-50 years
The small open kitchen with dining area and free snack bar open 24/7 was a real plus! Storing our luggage throughout the day before our evening flight was extremely convenient. We have not been bothered by the sound of the music from the bar below over the week-end since we slept with earplugs (people who sleep lightly should always have some available anayway). A completely stress-free stay!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 26.04.2019, age 50-60 years
Convenient location within walking distance to everything! Loved the breakfast and open access to drinks and snacks. Loved the breakfast room and hotel character.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.04.2019, Graham H., age 60-70 years
The room was ideal, very comfortable with quality furnishings. Scott and Clara are great Hosts, very welcoming. The hotel has a great location on Sodermalm.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.04.2019, Stephanie K., age 30-40 years
We had a great time at Hotel Hornsgatan
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.04.2019, Sari B., age 40-50 years
This is our favourite hotel in Stockholm, with the most amazing staff, very helpful and lovely people. Beautiful rooms and good breakfast. You can even enjoy coffee or tea and cakes around the clock! We recommend highly! Stayed with our 3 kids, in April 2019.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.04.2019, age 30-40 years
Friendly atmosphere
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 24.04.2019, age 20-30 years
Bara positivt. Mycket bra för ett lågt pris; skön säng, fräscha badrum, god frukost som ingår.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 24.04.2019, age 60-70 years
Om inte tillgång till eget badrum är ett måste, då är detta boende mycket bra. Att som gäst ha tillgång till matsalen, med dess utbud av mellanmål alla tider på dygnet, förutom en riklig frukost, är generöst, ett stort plus.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 24.04.2019, Tania, age 30-40 years
Cozy and pleasant.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.04.2019, Alberto O., age 30-40 years
Perfecta. Personal muy amable, limpieza absoluta, buena localización.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.04.2019, age 30-40 years
förvånadsvärt bra tycker jag, jag vet inte vad jag hade förväntat mig men jag tyckte att allt var riktigt bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.04.2019, Pierre - A., age 50-60 years
Hôtel bien situé, calme et accueillant.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.04.2019, age 40-50 years
Good value for money, personal family owned and in a lovely neighborhood.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 18.04.2019, Elisabeth B., age 40-50 years
Ett enkelt hotell som endå har det man önskar. god frukostbuffe, och fina rum med sköna sängar.Bra läge på söder.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 18.04.2019, Berith C., age 60-70 years
Small hotel, a surprise that it was so close to our friends place and the restaurant we went to for dinner (birthday dinner)
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 18.04.2019, age 40-50 years
Very positive, I will definitely come back! Great value for money and a good location.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 18.04.2019, age 60-70 years
Mkt bra!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 18.04.2019, Marianne Hammarström, B., age 50-60 years
Perfekt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.04.2019, Anna, age 40-50 years
Trivdes otroligt bra! Mer som ett hem än ett hotell.