Gästrecensioner

Hotel Hornsgatan
Hornsgatan 66B
11821 Stockholm
positive-reviews: 86.2 %
review-count: 50
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.12.2019, age 50-60 years
Jättebra med en bra personlig service
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 06.12.2019, Ola, age 50-60 years
Bara bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.12.2019, age 60-70 years
Mycket bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.12.2019, age 70-80 years
Behagligt, lugnt o trevligt, välkombande
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.12.2019, Frida, age 10-20 years
Väldigt fint, trevligt rum och bra personal. Ingen egen dusch och toalett men det låg nära rummet och var väldigt rent och snyggt. Hemtrevligt litet hotell - positivt överraskad.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.12.2019, age 60-70 years
En mycket trevlig upplevelse, en glad överraskning jämförd med förhands väntan.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.12.2019, Kjell O., age 70-80 years
Lite svårt med att vara utan toalett i rummet
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.12.2019, Anette, age 40-50 years
Bra boende mitt på Hornsgatan
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.12.2019, age 40-50 years
Good experience, I would stay there again.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.12.2019, age 40-50 years
The staff was realy frensly and helpful when my baggage arrived late in the evening.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 01.12.2019, age 20-30 years
Toppen!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 29.11.2019, AP, age 20-30 years
I understand you are a 2 star hotel yet I do expect basic things like bad odours to not be there.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.11.2019, Anki H., age 60-70 years
Bra läge ett ovanligt hotell mycket charm
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.11.2019, age 30-40 years
My stay couldn’t have been any better, I had a lovely time!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 26.11.2019, Ksenia, age 20-30 years
I’m more than satisfied with my room. Had everything I need and it’s kinda best option for its price.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 26.11.2019, age 50-60 years
En hotellvistelse utöver det vanliga
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.11.2019, Daniel, age 40-50 years
Very high value for the money! Nice atmosphere, some snacks and drinks 24/7 - and for free, fine working wi-fi and fairly nice rooms and comfortable beds. Definitely recommend, especially if your budget is fairly limited, this is a great place which gives you great value for the relative low price you pay for this hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.11.2019, Lara, age 40-50 years
Superb
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.11.2019, age 40-50 years
Mycket bra, men nästa gång vill jag nog ha eget badrum
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.11.2019, age 50-60 years
Mycket bra!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.11.2019, Jenny, age 40-50 years
Bra!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.11.2019, age 50-60 years
Bra och centralt boende.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.11.2019, Anders, age 50-60 years
Bra, trevlig personal och frukost. Inget att klaga på.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.11.2019, age 40-50 years
Bra och härlig
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.11.2019, age 30-40 years
It work...
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.11.2019, age 40-50 years
Bra läge. Bra frukost. Trevligt att kunna ta fika, kaffe och te när man ville
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.11.2019, age 50-60 years
I had a fabulous stay! From the moment I arrived and received the upgraded room I felt very valued as a hotel guest. The room was lovely and the bed super comfortable! I had such a wonderful sleep after a long journey. The staff was super helpful and friendly. It felt like a community there not just "staff." I really appreciated the breakfast and around the clock snacks! The selection of free snack items, juices and tea/coffee was fabulous and made me feel valued as a hotel guest. If I return to Stockholm I will definitely come back here! The location was also perfect to get around the city and very close to the Metro and restaurants, pharmacies and grocery stores. Just ideal!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.11.2019, Niklas I., age 30-40 years
Superbra. Övernattar gärna igen. God frulle oxå
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.11.2019, age 60-70 years
som nedan
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.11.2019, age 30-40 years
Very short stay: only one night, arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Everything was fine.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.11.2019, Tezz, age 30-40 years
Rent, fräscht, bra service dygnet runt, sköna sängar.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.11.2019, age 30-40 years
Fabulous hotel. I'll come back for sure at my next stay in Stockholm.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.11.2019, Christian, age 30-40 years
Mycket bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.11.2019, age 50-60 years
Ett trevligt hotell vi gärna besöker igen
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.11.2019, age 60-70 years
toppen. trevligt serviceinriktad personal.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.11.2019, gregory, age 30-40 years
great. good food and clean room snd bathrooms. helpful people.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.11.2019, Iitu, age 20-30 years
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It is easy to access all the places in Stockholm through metro which is located close. I was also impressed by the breakfast.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.11.2019, Lis G., age 70-80 years
Very nice.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.11.2019, Igor, age 40-50 years
Per un soggiorno brevissimo come il mio (1 notte) o al massimo 2... é il TOP
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.11.2019, Nicklas, age 30-40 years
Kanontrevlig personal, lite krångligt utan parkering när man kommer en hel familj med ganska små barn. Men det stod tydligt på hemsidan så har bara mig själv att skylla.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.11.2019, age 50-60 years
Mycket prisvärt boende med bra läge.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.11.2019, Peter, age 50-60 years
Trevlig varit där flera gånger vi kommer tillbaka Lotta och Peter
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 01.11.2019, CeeCee, age 40-50 years
This is a budget hotel with some upgrades, not a boutique one. It's neat and well kept but it's still rough. The smell down the back was the biggest problem, then the tiny bathrooms. And the "lift" doesn't fit both a human and their bags, which was hard to navigate when checking in late. This place isn't unbelievably awful, it's just very frustrating that they're asking the same prices as very nice hotels - it feels misleading to those of us who are a long way from home and need a comfortable place to rest. I checked out early and got a room in a high class hotel for the same price.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 29.10.2019, age 50-60 years
perfekt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.10.2019, Sonja, age 40-50 years
It was a very nice stay and due to the location the hotel was a good choice and we were positively surprised by the size of the rooms and the facilities offered on top of the breakfast.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.10.2019, Linnea, age 30-40 years
Mycket trevliga rum!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.10.2019, age 60-70 years
Prisvärt alternativ
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.10.2019, age 30-40 years
.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.10.2019, age 50-60 years
Excellent
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.10.2019, Miriam T., age 50-60 years
Ik zou dit hotel iedereen aanraden! Fijne ruimtes, fijne sfeer, erg vriendelijk personeel, behaaglijk, heerlijk ontbijt! Interieur erg sfeervol door hoogpolig rood tapijt in de gangen, warm rode gordijnen en bedsprei, klassieke schilderijen aan de kamermuren, grappige, coole grafische affiches aan de gangmuren! Geweldige lokatie! Kortom, fijn om aan terug te denken.