Gästrecensioner

Hotel Hornsgatan
Hornsgatan 66B
11821 Stockholm
positive-reviews: 86.4 %
review-count: 50
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.02.2020, age 60-70 years
Lugnt, lite stillsamt, bra läge, rimligt pris.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.02.2020, age 40-50 years
Jättebra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.02.2020, Camilla, age 50-60 years
Blev positivt överraskad över att hotellet var så fint och mysigt. För mig gjorde inget att wc/dusch låg ute i korridoren. Det ligger centralt vilket är bra. Priset är också ett plus. Ett mycket prisvärt hotell.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.02.2020, Carina, age 50-60 years
Otroligt trevligt hotell med trevlig personal och rena fina rum ,vi bodde i ett 4 bäddsrum och har inget att klaga på . Och på frukosten fanns allt man kan tänka sig ,toppen med andra ord.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.02.2020, age 50-60 years
Good value for price! I liked the athmosphere of the old house. Wooden floors are very nice.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.02.2020, age 50-60 years
We had a family room with two bedrooms. The room was beautifully quiet and although simply decorated it was clean and cosy.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.02.2020, age 60-70 years
En härlig helg i Stockholm!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.02.2020, S. Kaad, age 50-60 years
See you next time . Very nice hotel 🙂
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.02.2020, Marit Kapla, age 40-50 years
Väldigt bra!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.02.2020, age 30-40 years
Fräscht och personligt hotell. Fint med det lilla extra i form av fika dygnet runt och personalen som visade mig till rummet.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 09.02.2020, Malin, age 30-40 years
Bra läge, fint rum, prisvärt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 09.02.2020, Lana S, age 20-30 years
Everything was brilliant from service to rooms and breakfast
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.02.2020, age 30-40 years
Absolutley delightfull
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.02.2020, age 50-60 years
Spatyczna i miła obsługa. Bufet w hotelu dostepny 24h. Wygodne łóżka. Jednym slowem polecam.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.02.2020, Leif Sjöberg, age 60-70 years
Bra, trevlig och familjär !
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 01.02.2020, Susanne Broberg, age 50-60 years
Toppenläge på Söder. Lagom och mysigt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 01.02.2020, Cecilia, age 40-50 years
Känsla av utlandsvistelse med flera internationella gäster. Härligt! Toppen att kliva rätt ut på Hornsgatan där allt finns. Hemkänsla.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.01.2020, age 50-60 years
The hotel was clean and cozy.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.01.2020, Håkan, age 60-70 years
Bra läge, lugnt, bra frukost, bra att kunna ta kaffe mm när som helst. Frukostrummet lite skolmatsal!? Kan göras lite trevligare.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.01.2020, Krister Ekeroth, age 40-50 years
Blev positivt överraskad och kam mycket väl tänka mig att bo här igen
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.01.2020, Liisa, age 60-70 years
Nära till allt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.01.2020, age 20-30 years
Toppen!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.01.2020, Steffi, age 30-40 years
Great breakfast
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.01.2020, William Harrison, age 70-80 years
As usual I was more than happy and I Will continue to return.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.01.2020, Lindell, age 50-60 years
Behaglig och närhet till härlig del av Stockholm
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.01.2020, age 50-60 years
Lovely place and very helpful and communicative staff. The breakfast was great too.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.01.2020, Petter, age 30-40 years
Trevligt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.01.2020, age 20-30 years
Room was good, nyt the location was horrible. IT was bar under the room and it was impossible to sleep. The room was also located near the reception and breakfast area, and was bit noisy also on the mornings.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.01.2020, age 50-60 years
Sehr nettes kleines Hotel in sehr nettem Viertel Der Frühstücksraum steht den ganzen Tag zur Nutzung zur Verfügung Tee und Kaffee und Kuchen und Obst ebenfalls - dann kann man Pausen auch außerhalb des Zimmers verbringen. Das Personal war durchgehend sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit! Alles perfekt !
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.01.2020, age 40-50 years
Fräscha och fina rum - bra vistelse.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 06.01.2020, age 20-30 years
Absolutely great and would like to come back again
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.01.2020, Angelos, age 40-50 years
It was absolutely great to stay in this hotel. We totally enjoyed it and recommend it to everyone. Search no more... Miss Clara was very helpful and kind. We would definitely stay there again and again!!!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.01.2020, Geir, age 40-50 years
Very good
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.01.2020, J, age 50-60 years
Recommended, best ‘little’ hotel in Stockholm
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.01.2020, Eleonora, age 50-60 years
We had a lovely time
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 24.12.2019, age 30-40 years
Well located Modern and uncomplicated
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.12.2019, age 50-60 years
Helt ok for noen netter, bråk fra trafikk v rom ut mot gate. Deilig m FIKA te og kaffe tilgjengelig døgnet rundt, og god frokost.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.12.2019, Fredrik Donnér, age 30-40 years
Positivt överraskad! Jag var inbokad för 2 nätter, men stannade i över en vecka vilket nog säger det mesta. Reser mycket i jobbet och detta var en bra balans mellan hemtrevnad och service. Rekommenderas för långtidsboende vad gäller pris, location och standard.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.12.2019, age 50-60 years
Saknar egen toalett lite men det går att leva med.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.12.2019, age 20-30 years
Very good experience! I was in a single room with shared bathroom in the hallway. The room was very cosy and clean. The bathrooms were very clean and there was always one free so it wasn't a problem at all to not have a private bathroom in the room. The staff was very nice and welcoming. I really do not have anything negative to say about my stay at this hotel. I really recommend!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.12.2019, age 50-60 years
Breakfast was delicious, there was a fabulous selection to choose from.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.12.2019, Sara Karlsson, age 40-50 years
Trevlig, välkomnande personal, mysiga rum. Te, kaffe, frukt, fika fanns att ta när man önskade.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 16.12.2019, Wen, age 20-30 years
Nice exprience, rom has the old style and clean. Feel like home! But have to share bathroom with many people, but there is not any conflikt because the bathrom always have one is avaliable:)
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.12.2019, age 60-70 years
Lätt att hitta Promenadavstånd till det mesta Trevligt bemötande
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.12.2019, age 50-60 years
Hej det var väldigt fint! Rent och helt ok att dela toa när det var så rent !
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.12.2019, age 60-70 years
Bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.12.2019, age 60-70 years
Bien
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.12.2019, age 50-60 years
Jättebra med en bra personlig service
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 06.12.2019, Ola, age 50-60 years
Bara bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 04.12.2019, age 60-70 years
Mycket bra