Gästrecensioner

Hotel Hornsgatan
Hornsgatan 66B
11821 Stockholm
positive-reviews: 87.5 %
review-count: 50
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.08.2019, age 70-80 years
Mycket angenäm, perfekt läge och supertrevlig personal.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 16.08.2019, age 40-50 years
Super Lage, nettes Personal, gute Tips, sehr hilfsbereit, leckeres Frühstück
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.08.2019, Daniel, age 40-50 years
Mycket bra. Trivsam och trevlig.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.08.2019, Wieslaw, age 60-70 years
We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The location was excellent, the room was clean. We’ll recommend your place to our friends for their stay in Stockholm
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.08.2019, Frida, age 20-30 years
Fantastisk!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.08.2019, age 30-40 years
Nice snacks, nice hotel, but too noisy in night
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.08.2019, T P., age 50-60 years
Skön säng, trevlig personal, frukostbuffee gillas alltid.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.08.2019, age 30-40 years
Helt ok. Relativt billigt och standard därefter. Ett snäpp bättre än vanligt hostell.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.08.2019, age 40-50 years
Cały czas było do dyspozycji jedzenie i picie
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.08.2019, Jens, age 30-40 years
Velkomment, hyggelig, enkelt og god service. Perfekt beliggenhet også.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.08.2019, Lucas C., age 30-40 years
Very friendly staff.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.08.2019, age 50-60 years
Familiär.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.08.2019, ECS.GBG, age 30-40 years
Våra förväntningar på ett hotellrum med delat badrum var vi försiktigt optimistiska inför men oj så bra det blev! Prydligt rum, barnsäng inställd, TV med bra utbud, fräsch frukost med allt man kan önska sig OCH där delar av serveringen fanns att ta av, av gästerna även utanför frukostserveringen. DET tyckte jag gav ett stort mervärde!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.08.2019, age 30-40 years
Tolles kleines Hotel in bester Stockholmer Lage. Schöne, gemütliche Zimmer. Freundliches und hilfsbereite Personal. Gutes Frühstück. Würde hier sofort wieder buchen.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.08.2019, age 20-30 years
Relaxing
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 09.08.2019, Luz, age 60-70 years
Mycket trevligt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 09.08.2019, Magnus A., age 50-60 years
Jättebra läge, trevlig personal
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.08.2019, Kalmarbo, age 50-60 years
bra ställe, väldigt centralt, prisvärd, bra frukost
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 06.08.2019, Peter, age 40-50 years
En liten pärla faktiskt. Lugnt boende med bra läge till vettigt pris om du är fler än 2 personer.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 06.08.2019, Jutarat J., age 40-50 years
Väldigt trevligt hotell , lite men det räcka !! Nära tunnel banan bara 5 minuter promenad.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 06.08.2019, age 20-30 years
Perfect
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 06.08.2019, Hege Ø., age 40-50 years
Vi var der for 2. gang. Vi liker både området, og det nære og personlige preget på hotellet.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.08.2019, age 50-60 years
Wir werden Sie weiterempfehlen...
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.07.2019, Eichenberger, age 40-50 years
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 28.07.2019, age 30-40 years
The experience was really nice, exeeded our expectations. We were travelling with kids, so it was really nice to get small snacks and coffee whenever we needed. The staff was helpful and nice.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.07.2019, Isabelle, age 40-50 years
Very comfortable hotel, well decorated. Nice dinning room with tee and coffee available at any time. Welcoming and friendly.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.07.2019, Hanne, age 50-60 years
Nice.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 25.07.2019, age 80-90 years
Pleasant
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 24.07.2019, Uche Iwuala - N., age 40-50 years
I had a very wonderful time staying in the hotel. It was a walking distance to the venue of my business meeting....Hilton Slussen, enjoyed the fact that you could nibble at cereal, fruits, biscuits anytime you want round the clock.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.07.2019, Sara, age 40-50 years
Allt med själva hotellet var bra. Tyvärr stördes vi av klubbmusik med tungt vibrererande beat, och kunde inte somna förrän efter klockan 3 på natten. Kanske förståeligt en fredagskväll, men viktigt att upplysa om i hotellinformationen.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.07.2019, Pär A., age 60-70 years
Trevlig personal, rummet , frukosten
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.07.2019, Lefebvre, age 50-60 years
We recommend to eveybody to stay at this hotel if they want to visit stockholm. The situation is perfect close to subway station and no far away of many good place.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.07.2019, age 50-60 years
Great experience!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 21.07.2019, Ia, age 60-70 years
Mysig, charmig atmosfär, god frukost som serverades på vettiga tider, tillgång till kaffe och vetebröd, fräsch frukt & juice hela dagen utan extra kostnad. Bra med gästkyl.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.07.2019, age 40-50 years
Excellent séjour dans cet hôtel
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.07.2019, Hellard, age 40-50 years
Un séjour très agréable avec un service d’hôtel disponible et courtois.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.07.2019, age 40-50 years
Hotel is located within 5 mins' walk from Mariatorget station. There is also a couple of supermarkets & a nice Japanese restaurant nearby. Nice hosts & tasty breakfast/snacks available.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.07.2019, Stalling, age 60-70 years
Siehe oben
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 16.07.2019, age 30-40 years
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.07.2019, Marijke B., age 50-60 years
Fantastisch verblijf gehad op de wat mindere budgetkamer na. Maar ook deze had een goed bed, lakens, kussens. Wat een grote surplus is, is de ontbijtzaal die de hele dag toegankelijk is en waar je de hele dag door koffie, sappen en water kan drinken en fruit en taart kan eten en dit gratis.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.07.2019, Rebekah and M., age 50-60 years
5 out of 5! We had a wonderful time and would definitely come back. The breakfast was fabulous and generous and the staff were absolutely lovely. Thank you for making our time in Stockholm such a great experience.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.07.2019, age 30-40 years
Excellent location, friendly staff, excellent value for money 🙂
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.07.2019, age 50-60 years
Very nice and cosy Hotel with friendly and helpul staff in a interesting area.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.07.2019, age 30-40 years
Liebevoll eingerichtetes Hotel, mit toller Lage und teilweise außerordentlichen Mitarbeitern
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.07.2019, Maria, age 40-50 years
Hotel Hornsgatan är en riktig pärla med kanonläge vid Mariatorget. Rummen är charmiga, välstädade och servicen från hotellpersonalen suverän, från bokning till avresa! Tack, vi kommer tillbaka!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.07.2019, Lena, age 50-60 years
Läget på Horngatan är toppen. Återvänder hit nästa gång vi ska till Stockholm.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 09.07.2019, Elizabeth T., age 70-80 years
Expérience globale tellement positive que j'y retournerais avec plaisir, et n'hésiterai pas à recommander chaudement l'hôtel HORNSGATAN.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.07.2019, Bengt K., age 60-70 years
Allt var bra frukosten,och att man kunde ta kaffe och bulle när man ville på dagen service allt var bra
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.07.2019, age 60-70 years
It was perfect for me. After several weeks of hiking in Norway I just wanted to check out Stockholm for a few days. Location close to metro and right across from a great falafel place. So glad I didn’t book into Gamla Stan or the central area which were full of tourists. Sodermalm is very pleasant and close to downtown. The breakfast setup is very nice. Lovely dark bread and cheese plus a good cereal and milk/yogurt selection was plenty for me. Fresh fruit, juice and coffee were always available. Quiet affordable room. The owners were very nice. If I come back, I would stay there.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.07.2019, age 50-60 years
Mkt bra service