Gästrecensioner

Hotel Hornsgatan
Hornsgatan 66B
11821 Stockholm
positive-reviews: 85.6 %
review-count: 50
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 22.07.2024, Sara, age 50-60 years
Hej Allt var jättebra med rummet och personalen jättegulliga. Men det var galet festande med mikrofoner allsång och hela köret från 23-03:30 lördag och söndag så blev inte mycket sömn. Inte ens öronproppar hjälpte. Jag brukar resa veckodagar och då är det noc inte så.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.07.2024, Philippe, age 40-50 years
Personnel très sympathique Très bonne situation

Dear Philippe, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay and liked the staff and the location. Welcome back in the future! Kind regards, Penelope reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 16.07.2024, age 50-60 years
Bra, rent och mysigt. Jag har dock två klagomål på själva rummet. Det var på tok för varmt pga vädret och då fönstret saknade hasp så kändes det inte säkert att ha det öppet under natten då den låg i samma nivå som uteplatsen utanför. Jag skulle föreslå att ni monterar in fönsterhaspar på fönstren. Rummet var rent och fint, men känslan förtogs en del av den håriga mattan på golvet. Jag kan förstå att det känns varmt och mysigt, men på ett ställe där så många passerar så känns det nästan omöjligt att hålla den ren.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 16.07.2024, age 60-70 years
Allt var mycket bra!

Thank you for your positive feedback ! Kind regards Staff

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.07.2024, b, age 50-60 years
c
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.07.2024, Åke Andersson, age 70-80 years
Alltid bra att bo på hotellet

Hej Åke, Tack för ditt fina betyg! Det betyder mycket för oss alla som arbetar på hotellet, varmt välkommen tillbaka. Personalen på Hotel Hornsgatan

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.07.2024, Frida Lindström, age 40-50 years
Vi är jättenöjda! Personligt hotell, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, underbar frukost. Enkelt men allt vi behövde var på plats.

Hej Frida, Tack för ditt fina omdöme, det glädjer oss att höra att du trivdes så bra hos oss. Personalen på Hotel Hornsgatan

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.07.2024, Per Olof Sahlberg, age 60-70 years
Jättebra!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.07.2024, Pernille Meyer, age 30-40 years
Skønt ophold med fint værelse og morgenmad, venligt og hjælpsomt personale og fantastisk beliggenhed!

Dear Pernille, Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you had a great time in Stockholm and love to see you soon again. Kind regards Christian

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.07.2024, Louisa, age 20-30 years
I really enjoyed the stay at Hotel Hornsgatan! It’s also ideal for a longer stay and as a female solo traveler, I felt very safe and welcome. The staff is super friendly! The breakfast has a small but good selection. The common shared bathrooms were very clean. I am very happy with my stay! It’s a very good value for a small price and the area around the hotel is the best. I would definitely stay at Hotel Hornsgatan during my next Stockholm trip!

Dear Louisa, Thank you for your posive feedback ! We hope you had a great time in Stockholm and we really enjoyed your company. We hope to see you soon again ! Kind regards Christian

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.07.2024, Georgia, age 20-30 years
Amazing all around but the staff absolutely stood out! Super kind and informative about what's in the area and the views

Dear Georgia, Thank you for your very nice review. We are glad to hear that you liked the Hotel and the staff. We hope to see you again in the future, welcome back! Kind regards, Penelope reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 09.07.2024, Saul Verdi, age 20-30 years
I really appreciated the staff’s flexibility. I arrived very early and was able to leave my bags at the hotel, and they even texted me early when my room was available. Very friendly staff!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.07.2024, Mats Lindholm, age 60-70 years
Personligt bemötande, trivsamt. Jättebra läge, gångavstånd till det mesta. Precis lagom frukost. Supernöjd.

Hej Mats, Tack för ditt fina betyg! Det betyder mycket för oss alla som arbetar på hotellet, varmt välkommen tillbaka. Personalen på Hotel Hornsgatan

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 06.07.2024, Sherry webster, age 60-70 years
Absolutely loved staying here. Great location, lovely staff, and cozy. We had a room with a bath. Shower was great. Staff gave recommendations which were greatly appreciated.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.07.2024, Christian, age 60-70 years
Hotel muito aconchegante, com atendimento simpático. Ótimo café da manhã. Ótima localização. Voltarei assim que tiver acoportunidade.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 01.07.2024, Maja Efvergren, age 50-60 years
Bra förutom nattsömnen. Mycket störande med dunket från nattklubben som låg precis under. Kunde också varit bättre belysning på toaletterna, över speglarna. Svårt att se om man ville sminka sig.

Hej Maja, Tack för din feedback! Vi ber om ursäkt för det störande ljudet från nattklubben. Vi har en pågående process där vi jobbar på att lösa det problemet. Tack för att du säger till! Vi ska även se över ljuset på toaletterna. Vad kul att du uppskattade servicen och städningen! Välkommen tillbaka i framtiden! Med vänliga hälsningar, Penelope reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 30.06.2024, Jan H, age 40-50 years
Einfach eine schöne Kombi aus Professionalität und Persönlichkeit.

Dear Jan, Thank you for your positive feedback, it makes us very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, The staff at Hotel Hornsgatan

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 27.06.2024, Esa, age 20-30 years
Ystävällinen henkilökunta, kahvia ja pientä purtavaa sai aamiaissalista ilmaiseksi koko majoituksen ajan.

Thank you for your positive feedback.

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 24.06.2024, Aijia & Levi, age 20-30 years
We had a wonderful time at Hotel Hornsgatan!! Everyone was very welcoming and helpful in providing guidance and timely responses to our requests. The breakfast was fresh and delicious, and we really appreciated the free coffee/tea and the quiet lounge, which was the BEST place to work. The cleanliness of the room could be improved, but other than that, the room was very comfortable, and we had great sleep during our stay. We 100% recommend this place and would love to come back for sure!!

Hello, Thank you for your positive feedback. Kind regards Christian

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.06.2024, Erick, age 60-70 years
Tout était parfait !
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 23.06.2024, Lena Persson Kamara, age 70-80 years
Mkt trevligt Hotel, trevlig personal, rent o städat!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.06.2024, María Dolores, age 40-50 years
I felt very comfortable,the bedroom was very nice,the equipped breakfast room opened until ten o,clock in the evening was very appreciate and the reception staff was very kind .I would recommend the hotel for anyone visiting the city

Maria, Thank you for your positive feedback ! Hope to see you next time in Stockholm. Kind regards Christian

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 20.06.2024, age 40-50 years
Very cosy and comfortable atmosphere, very friendly staff! Thanks for a very pleasant stay 🙂

Dear Markus, Thank you for your nice review. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay and liked the hotel. We hope to see you again in the future, welcome back! Kind regards, Penelope reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 19.06.2024, age 40-50 years
Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu, hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla ja siisteillä huoneilla. Aamupala oli kattava ja erikoismainintana hintaan kuului itsepalveluna aamiaishuoneen tarjottavat iltapalaksi.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review! It makes us happy to hear that you had a nice stay and liked the staff, the location and the cleaning. We hope to see you again in the future, welcome back! Kind regards, Penelope reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 18.06.2024, david, age 50-60 years
NICE

Dear David, Thank you for your kind feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay. Welcome back in the future! Kind regards, Penelope reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.06.2024, Peter Karlsson, age 50-60 years
Mycket trevligt hotell, super bra frukost och kanonbra personal.. På återseende. Mvh Peter

Hej Peter, Tack snälla för din fina recension! Vi blir glada av att höra att du trivdes så bra på hotellet. Vi ser fram emot att ses igen i framtiden, varmt välkommen tillbaka! Med vänliga hälsningar, Penelope reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 17.06.2024, Kristina, age 60-70 years
Trevligt, trivsamt och personligt hotell. Den här gången var det nån fest på gatan så lite störigt med ljudnivån på natten. Frukostbuffén är såå fräsch vilket jag uppskattar. Hade varit kul med bageribröd dock. Kommer gärna tillbaka!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.06.2024, Anna, age 30-40 years
Gemütliches Hotel mit freundlichem Personal
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.06.2024, Pedro, age 40-50 years
I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Hornsgatan. The service was very nice and helpful, and the room was clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was modest but very good (the bread amazing). The hotel is very close to the subway. The old town is at walking distance. The shared bathroom was not a problem.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 15.06.2024, age 80-90 years
Jag är överväldigad av de vackra färgkombinationerna: djupt rött kombinerat med olika nyanser av blått. De stora porträtten på okända människor, både signerade och osignerade, var härliga att titta på. Praktiskt att rummet hade gott om avställningsytor och upphängningsmöjligheter. Jag hade valt rum med toalett och dusch i korridoren, fungerade bra men en morgon var det kö. En karaff vatten och ett glas på rummet hade varit bra.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 14.06.2024, Berte, age 50-60 years
Super chouette hôtel, proche de nombreux sites, proche de la vieille ville. Personnel agréable et aimable. Déjeuner super A recommander.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.06.2024, Lennart Gaverot, age 70-80 years
Helt okej!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 13.06.2024, Olga, age 30-40 years
I really liked the area, it was cozy and quiet with plenty boutique art and jewelry shops. The building itself is interesting, it has a small inner yard. The room was comfortable and well arranged. Breakfast was sufficient, including different types of breakfast cereal. The place can be easily reached by public transportation, but if you are ready for pleasant picturesque walk, the central station can be reached on foot in 30 minutes. I would definitely stay there again if I have a chance.

Dear Olga, Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your stay and especially the area in which the hotel is located, your room and the breakfast. We are also happy to hear that you want to visit us again! Welcome back! Kind regards, Hanna Reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 12.06.2024, age 40-50 years
The hotel was in a prime location in a lovely and very cool neighbourhood. Very easily accessible from Mariatorget metro station. The room was lovely and super tidy. The staff were exceptionally friendly and very helpful.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 11.06.2024, age 60-70 years
Hôtel très bien situé, à deux pas du métro, sur la "ligne rouge", pratique pour visiter la ville. Personnel charmant et serviable. Ambiance familiale et conviviale, loin de l'anonymat des hôtels des chaînes internationales. Petit déjeuner abondant et possibilité d' avoir un goûter tout au long de la journée. Chambre décorée à l'ancienne, calme et spacieuse. Une seule réserve : la température de la chambre est élevée lorsqu'il fait 26° dehors.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.06.2024, Baucheron Mickael, age 40-50 years
Tout était très bien. Un grand merci a la réceptionniste de service samedi soir qui nous a beaucoup aidé, donné plein d'astuces et qui est vraiment très gentille

Dear Baucheron, Thank you for your nice review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your stay, and that you are happy with our service. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Best wishes, Hanna Reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.06.2024, age 70-80 years
Enda bekymret var ljudet från gatan när fönstret var öppet, men det rår ni ju inte över.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 10.06.2024, age 70-80 years
Mysigt lugnt o skönt
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 09.06.2024, Jennifer, age 50-60 years
Fantastiskt! Älskar att bo hos er. Det känns som att komma hem! 🏡😍

Hej Jennifer! Stort tack för din fina recension. Det värmer att höra att du trivs hos oss! Välkommen tillbaka! Vänliga hälsningar, Hanna Reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.06.2024, Poujol, age 30-40 years
Très bon séjour

Dear Sebastien, Thank you for your positive feedback. Welcome back! Kind regards, Hanna Reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 08.06.2024, age 40-50 years
Pleasant and quiet stay in a nice area. The breakfast and refreshments service is amazing!

Dear Chiara, Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and our service. We look forward to be hosting you again in the future! Kind regards, Hanna Reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 07.06.2024, Jürgen Einpaul, age 40-50 years
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and the cakes at breakfast were delicious!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.06.2024, Steven Keener, age 30-40 years
This was an excellent experience. We had a group of 17 students, two faculty members, and another adult. We had a perfect stay. The location is great and we loved exploring the Sodermalm neighborhood, with easy access to Gamla Stan. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff was incredible. They were so kind and generous and attentive. I cannot say enough great things about the hotel and its staff. Thank you for the best stay in Stockholm! We hope to return in the future.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.06.2024, age 50-60 years
Soggiorno perfetto, ottima posizione, ottima colazione e perfetta accoglienza. Consigliato.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 05.06.2024, Sabrina, age 60-70 years
A very reasonably priced hotel in a great section of Stockholm. The owner and her staff the are very friendly and helpful. I loved that we had access to free beverages and snacks throughout the day. There's a good breakfast served daily. Try to avoid staying on a Friday and Saturday evening especially in the summer as there could be loud music coming from the pub/restaurants until very early in the morning. Otherwise I was very happy with my stay!
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 03.06.2024, Bo, age 50-60 years
Mycket nöjd som vanligt 👍

Hej Bo! Tack för din fina recension. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Varmt välkommen tillbaks! Varma hälsningar, Hanna Reception

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 02.06.2024, age 50-60 years
This is our second stay at Hotel Hornsgatan, one of our favorite places to stay. The hotel owners are extremely helpful and knowledgable and go out of their way to help with travel details. Breakfast room is so pleasant, room is peaceful. Great neighborhood location near public transport, grocery stores, restaurants and shops. Highly recommend.
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 01.06.2024, age 50-60 years
Gemütliches zimmer
●●●●●○○○○○
review, 31.05.2024, Michael S., age 60-70 years
I really liked this hotel. The location was great, the room very clean and cozy, the staff excellent and always helpful, the breakfast quite good, and having access to a small kitchen near my room was really great as I like being able to make tea and keep some things in a fridge. I also really liked the old style and unique character of the hotel.

Thank you for your positive feedback ! We hope to see you next time. Kind regards Christian

●●●●●○○○○○
review, 29.05.2024, Theresa, age 20-30 years
A perfect hotel for young people wanting to visit Stockholm on a budget but not stay in a hostel. The service is impeccable - from Swedish fika (coffee, tea, fruit and cake) being available the whole day to the hotel staff always having some recommendations at hand. Thank you for a lovely stay in Stockholm

Dear Theresa, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our services. It was our pleasure to host you, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Stockholm! Kind regards, The staff